Contact Us

Temple Beth Hillel is my home. It is more than a physical place or building. It is a safe haven from the challenges of the everyday. It is home to my extended family and what brings us together – a sense of belonging, shared purpose & welcome like no other. —Larry

General Contact Information

Temple Beth Hillel Richmond
801 Park Central
Richmond, CA 94803
510-223-2560
tbh@tbhrichmond.org

Directions to TBH

Rabbi Dean Kertesz
rabbi@tbhrichmond.org

Cantor Fran Burgess
cantor@tbhrichmond.org

Board President Neil Zarchin
president@tbhrichmond.org

Office Manager Arlene Lisby
alisby@tbhrichmond.org

Marketing, Publicity and Sponsorships
marketing@tbhrichmond.org

Membership
membership@tbhrichmond.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *